Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Harrogate West Park United Reformed Church
February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 3rd February 2019 10:30Worship with Sacrament of Holy Communion led by
Tuesday 5th February 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 7th February 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 9th February 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 10th February 2019 10:30Worship led by
Tuesday 12th February 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 14th February 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 16th February 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 17th February 2019 10:30Worship led by
Tuesday 19th February 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 21st February 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Saturday 23rd February 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Sunday 24th February 2019 10:30Worship led by
Tuesday 26th February 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop
Thursday 28th February 2019 10:30 - 12:00Stray View Coffee Shop